Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Year’s Meditation – live stream

December 29, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 8:20 pm UTC+2

Free

MEDITATION FOR THE NEW YEAR

Live streamed Thursday 29th 2016

Go here Facebook/monikamakitalo

***THE LIVE STREAM MEDITATION IS NOW UP ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE AS A RECORDING, PLEASE CHECK IT OUT HERE OR GO TO YOUTUBE HERE***

Hi dear friends around the world,

We gather for a New Year’s meditation on Thursday 8 pm Finnish time. Check your time zone below, if it’s not listed, then let me know and I’ll add it 🙂

This time we focus on letting go of what we have outgrown, pehaps there’s a limiting belief about yourself that you are ready to leave behind! We will also visualise and feel what we want to see manifested in 2017! Check out the 2 minute live streamed invitation on Monika Makitalo Fb page to make this meditation experience as effective as possible for you.

Guided meditation Thursday, LIVE streaming via Facebook.

Join in:
1. Go to this page -> Monika Makitalo
2. Like the page 🙂
3. The live stream guided meditation will pop up on the page when it starts 🙂

Invite your friends too, thank you!

Highest expression of self-love is to give yourself a fair chance to make your dreams come true! You are worthy of all that is beautiful, lovely, abundant and amazing!

Time zones:

Helsinki 8:00 pm Thursday 29 Dec.
Stockholm 7:00 pm Thursday 29 Dec.
Amsterdam 7:00 Thursday 29 Dec.
London 6:00 pm Thursday 29 Dec.
New York 1:00 pm Thursday 29 Dec.
Los Angeles 10:00 am Thursday 29 Dec.
Honolulu 8:00 am Thursday 29 Dec.
Sydney 05:00 am Friday 30 Dec.
Kyoto 03:00 am Friday 30 Dec.
Bali 02:00 am Friday 30 Dec.
Sri Lanka 23.30 pm Thursday 29 Dec.

(I use this time converter: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20161229T090000&p1=101)

Take a nice seated meditation posture, or if you feel tired, just lay down comfortably.

Please join in live or watch as a recording later!
Heartfelt welcome ♥ ♥ ♥
/Monika

Details

Date:
December 29, 2016
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:20 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1706432279667952/

Venue

In the convenience of your home

Organizer

Monika
No Comments

Leave a Reply