Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meditation for peace within – LIVE streamed via Fb

January 5, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 8:20 pm UTC+2

Free
Come join our LIVE streamed meditation!

Dear friends around the world, welcome to our weekly meditation!

We gather for our weekly FREE guided meditation on Thursday 8 pm Finnish time. Everyone is heartfelt welcome!

Check your time zone below, if it’s not listed, then let me know and I’ll add it 🙂

This time we focus on:
– finding more peace within
– realizing our true self
– any other theme that we are intuitively guided to focus on

LIVE guided meditation Thursday at 8pm Finnish time! Right here, LIVE streaming via Facebook, join in!

How to join:
1. Go to this page -> Monika Makitalo
2. Like the page 🙂
3. You get automatically notified by fb when the live streamed guided meditation starts. The live stream will also pop up on this page when it starts 🙂

If you find these meditations usefuly, please invite your friends too, thank you!

Remember that you are worthy of all that is beautiful, lovely, abundant and amazing, just because you were born!

Time zones:

Helsinki 8:00 pm Thursday 5th Jan.
Stockholm 7:00 pm Thursday 5th Jan.
Amsterdam 7:00 Thursday 5th Jan.
London 6:00 pm Thursday 5th Jan.
New York 1:00 pm Thursday 5th Jan.
Los Angeles 10:00 am Thursday 5th Jan.
Honolulu 8:00 am Thursday 5th Jan.
Sydney 05:00 am Friday 6th Jan
Kyoto 03:00 am Friday 6th Jan
Bali 02:00 am Friday 5th Jan.
Sri Lanka 23.30 pm Thursday 5th Jan.

Take a nice seated meditation posture, or if you feel tired, just lay down comfortably.

Please join in LIVE or watch recording later!
Heartfelt welcome ♥ ♥ ♥
With love, Monika

Details

Date:
January 5, 2017
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:20 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/962498273850778/

Venue

In the convenience of your home
No Comments

Leave a Reply