Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meditation session streamed live online – please join in!

January 12, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 8:20 pm UTC+2

Free
Come join our LIVE streamed meditation!

Meditation Session Freedom Within

Come join our LIVE streamed meditation and release yourself from your fears! Peace within awaits!

We gather tomorrow Thursday 12th of January at 8pm (Finnish time) for a LIVE streamed FREE MEDITATION SESSION to find more peace and freedom within.

*The only way to become truly free is to look our fears straight in the eyes and act regardless of our fears! This meditation will help us to free ourselves from our own mind and find peace within. It helps us release stress and anxiety.

You may join our Facebook event page for quick updates. Make sure to like and follow my Facebook page to join in!

We gather for our weekly meditation on Thursday 8 pm Finnish time (EET/UTC+02:00). Check your time zone below, if it’s not listed, then let me know and I’ll add it 🙂

This time we focus on:
– letting go of fear! to realise our true self
– any other theme that we are intuitively guided to focus on
– finding more peace within

LIVE guided meditation Thursday at 8pm Finnish time! Right here, LIVE streaming via Facebook, join in!

How to join:
1. Go to this page -> Monika Makitalo
2. Like and follow the page 🙂
3. Log in to Fb at 8pm and go to this page, the live stream will pop up on this page when it starts 🙂

If you find these meditations usefuly, please invite your friends too, thank you!

Fear stands in the way for us to realise who we truly are. Only by looking the fear straight in the eyes and act regardless of our fears, we can become truly free. Fear will loose its grip on you and you can find peace within.

Time zones:

Helsinki 8:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
Stockholm 7:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
Amsterdam 7:00 Thursday 12th Jan.
London 6:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
New York 1:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
Los Angeles 10:00 am Thursday 12th Jan.
Honolulu 8:00 am Thursday 12th Jan.
Sydney 05:00 am Friday 13th Jan
Kyoto 03:00 am Friday 13th Jan
Bali 02:00 am Friday 12th Jan.
Sri Lanka 23.30 pm Thursday 12th Jan.

Take a nice seated meditation posture, or if you feel tired, just lay down comfortably.

Please join in LIVE or WATCH recording later!
Heartfelt welcome ♥ ♥ ♥
With love, Monika

Details

Date:
January 12, 2017
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:20 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
www.facebook.com/events/102757426900892/

Venue

In the convenience of your home
No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.