Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meditation Experience Online Giving Receiving

January 19, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 8:20 pm UTC+2

Come join our LIVE streamed meditation!

TRANSFORMATIVE MEDITATION EXPERIENCE Giving & Receiving 

Come join our LIVE streamed meditation!

We gather for weekly LIVE streamed FREE ONLINE meditation! Peace within awaits!

We gather Thursday 19th of January at 8pm (Finnish time) for a LIVE streamed free TRANSFORMATIVE MEDITATION EXPERIENCE. Goal:  peace and freedom within with balance of Giving and Receiving.

You may join our Facebook event page for quick updates. Make sure to like and follow my Facebook page to join in!

We gather for our weekly meditation on Thursday 8 pm Finnish time (EET/UTC+02:00). Check your time zone below, if it’s not listed, then let me know and I’ll add it 🙂

This time we focus on:
– the Art of Giving AND Receiving

LIVE guided meditation Thursday at 8pm Finnish time! Right here, LIVE streaming via Facebook, join in!

How to join:
1. Go to this page -> Monika Makitalo
2. Like and follow the page 🙂
3. Log in to Fb at 8pm and go to this page, the live stream will pop up on this page when it starts (reload the page if needed) 🙂

If you find these meditations usefuly, please invite your friends too, thank you!

Time zones:

Helsinki 8:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
Stockholm 7:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
Amsterdam 7:00 Thursday 12th Jan.
London 6:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
New York 1:00 pm Thursday 12th Jan.
Los Angeles 10:00 am Thursday 12th Jan.
Honolulu 8:00 am Thursday 12th Jan.
Sydney 05:00 am Friday 13th Jan
Kyoto 03:00 am Friday 13th Jan
Bali 02:00 am Friday 12th Jan.
Sri Lanka 23.30 pm Thursday 12th Jan.

Take a nice seated meditation posture, or if you feel tired, just lay down comfortably.

Please join in LIVE or WATCH recording later!
Heartfelt welcome ♥ ♥ ♥
With love, Monika

Details

Date:
January 19, 2017
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:20 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/monikamakitalo/

Venue

In the convenience of your home
No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.