Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meditation Session RECEIVING

February 9, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 8:20 pm UTC+2

Live streamed Meditation about RECEIVING

#THURSDAYMEDITATION 

We gather again THURSDAY 9.2.2017 for our weekly live meditation, 8 pm Finnish time, UTC +2/EET. It will take max 20 minutes. Check your time zone below, if it’s not listed, then let me know and I’ll add it 🙂

This time we focus on:
– OPENING UP TO RECEIVE + RECEIVING,
WATCH OUT, DREAMS COMING TRUE!

Join on FB or IG, how:

1. FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/monikamakitalo
INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/monika_makitalo/
2. Like and follow the page/profile 🙂
3. Log in to Fb/IG at 8pm and go the page/profile, the live stream will pop up on the page when it starts (refresh the fb page if needed) 🙂

If you find these meditations useful, please invite your friends too, thank you! If you miss the live session, the meditation will be uploaded for you to enjoy afterwards when it best suits you!

Go to my Facebook page
Go to my Youtube channel

Time zones:
Helsinki 8:00 pm Thursday (=UTC +2/Eastern European Time Zone)
Stockholm 7:00 pm Thursday
Amsterdam 7:00 Thursday
London 6:00 pm Thursday
New York 1:00 pm Thursday
Los Angeles 10:00 am Thursday
Honolulu 8:00 am Thursday
Sydney 05:00 am Friday
Kyoto 03:00 am Friday
Bali 02:00 am Friday
Sri Lanka 23.30 pm Thursday

I’m using this page to find the time zones: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Take a nice seated meditation posture, or if you feel tired, just lay down comfortably.
Please join in LIVE or watch recording later on Youtube!

Previous sessions available for FREE at my YouTube Channel

Heartfelt welcome ♥ ♥ ♥

With love,
Monika Makitalo​

Welcome to our live steamed meditation where we will open up to receive!

Details

Date:
February 9, 2017
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:20 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.instagram.com/monika_makitalo/
No Comments

Leave a Reply